Starting Again

Dear Readers,
First of all, I would like to thank all of you for your support. Whether it was reading my posts or emailing me and supporting me with my writing. Secondly, I would like to apologize for not writing anything during the intense 2012 season. I was focused on other things; getting into college and trying to win my second championship, and I forgot what made me happiest. I’m starting my blog again because I know that I can begin to write on a consistent basis.

I am going to talk about baseball, of course, but I will begin to talk about a broader spectrum of the game. I will talk about players, teams, managers, and GMs that shaped baseball into what it is today. This blog will never focus on 1 team, it will focus on 1 league, a league we all love.

I have over 5,000 views on this little website and I plan on getting another 5,000 in the next few months.

If you want to discuss with me about anything baseball, do not hesitate to comment, email, or tweet me whenever you would like. I promise to entertain and inform you to the best of my ability.

Thank you all for your support and stayed tuned for what is to come,

Jeremy Wolf

Leave a Reply

